To delete an Extra Content Template, open the “Manage Extra Content Template” window.
Note: Extra Content Templates are linked to the data within profiles. If you delete an Extra Content Template, all associated data within your profiles will be deleted as well.
HL7® / FHIR® are a registered trademarks of Health Level Seven International. The use of this trademark does not constitute an endorsement by HL7.