You can modify templates at any time so you can continue to enrich your profiles, as follows:
- Add Extra Content to Profile description area
- Add Extra Content to Segment, Segment groups, Fields and/or Tables
Note: If you delete an Extra Content Template element, this component will be deleted in every profile associated with this template. Learn more about deleting Extra Content Templates.